OANDA Currency Converter
500 Malagasy Ariary to Great British Pound

OANDA's currency calculator tools use OANDA Rates™, the touchstone FX rates compiled from leading market data contributors.

These values represent the daily average of the Bid and Ask rates OANDA receives from many data sources.

Convert Malagasy Ariary to Great British Pound
10 MGA
25 MGA
50 MGA
100 MGA
500 MGA
1,000 MGA
5,000 MGA
10,000 MGA
50,000 MGA
Convert Great British Pound to Malagasy Ariary

MGA - Malagasy Ariary

The Malagasy ariary (MGA) is the official currency of Madagascar. It is subdivided into 5 iraimbilanja. The currency is one of only two circulating currencies, along with Mauritanian ouguiya, globally whose subunit is not based on a power of ten. The symbol of the Malagasy ariary is Ar.

More Malagasy Ariary info

GBP - Great British Pound

The pound sterling, or GBP, is the official currency of the United Kingdom. The pound sterling is the oldest currency in continuous use and is the fourth most traded currency in the foreign exchange market, after the US dollar, euro and Japanese yen.

More Great British Pound info
Live Rates
Convert on the go

Download the OANDA Currency Converter app