OANDA Currency Converter
1 Euro to Malagasy Ariary

OANDA's currency calculator tools use OANDA Rates™, the touchstone FX rates compiled from leading market data contributors.

These values represent the daily average of the Bid and Ask rates OANDA receives from many data sources.

Convert Euro to Malagasy Ariary
10 EUR
25 EUR
50 EUR
100 EUR
500 EUR
1,000 EUR
5,000 EUR
10,000 EUR
50,000 EUR
Convert Malagasy Ariary to Euro

EUR - Euro

The euro (EUR) is the official currency of 19 of the 27 member states of the European Union. As of the first quarter of 2021, the European Union, also known as the eurozone, consists of 27 member countries. The following countries have adopted the euro: Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, the Netherlands, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia and Spain.

More Euro info

MGA - Malagasy Ariary

The Malagasy ariary (MGA) is the official currency of Madagascar. It is subdivided into 5 iraimbilanja. The currency is one of only two circulating currencies, along with Mauritanian ouguiya, globally whose subunit is not based on a power of ten. The symbol of the Malagasy ariary is Ar.

More Malagasy Ariary info
Live Rates
Convert on the go

Download the OANDA Currency Converter app